The Sound of Baby Crying

Today I was contacted by a mom who was concerned for her 2 month old baby boy and needed formula because her son wasn’t able to breastfeed.

However, she was heading to the ER for her son, who was now having difficulty breathing.  I had a thought to ask her if he was recently immunized, and he had received a few last week.

Since then, he had been up at night screaming, fevered and unable to suckle and eat well.

He was having a vaccine reaction.  I quickly got in contact with a few natural pathic Dr in my area and a team of freedom fighters from Health Freedom Idaho, who quickly volunteered their support and services.

Here. The recommendations that they laid out for this breastfeeding mama and baby to detox from the side effects and mercury toxins

capture_2017-02-16-01-10-56

One must be careful when breastfeeding as to not detox and spread toxins to baby. The chlorella is a binding kelp that prevents the detoxing mercury from going into breast milk.

For $44.95 I was able to purchase the following items and take them to her to help begin the process.

From the Kardfeldt Center in Idaho in daily recommendations.

“I would suggest that you get vitamin C (just plain ascorbic acid) and take 1000 mg three times a day. I would also get some bentonite clay and make a mud pack of it and put it over the baby’s liver and spine. Also, drink a quart of horsetail tea. You prepare it by putting 4 tablespoons of the herb and 1 quart of water and simmer it for 10 minutes. Then you strain it and you can sweeten it with a little bit of honey for taste. I would also suggest that you take 500 mg of magnesium maltate (MagBright would be preferred) and 25 mg of zinc. These suggestions are listed according to importance if you’re concerned with the cost. You should be able to find all of these things over at World of Nutrition in Nampa.”

Rosie Gallegos-Main, with Main Health Solitions recommended Bioray for kids to treat the gut issues that directly correlate to the effects of immunizations and has offered to treat baby at no charge.

Now, thanks to a quick response from caring professionals and the community, instead of crying, baby is sleeping soundly.

Please pray and thoughtfully consider the risks before vaccinating. Just because it comes from a Dr, does not mean its safe

Mercury is toxic at any level, let’s keep it away from our kids

If you or someone you know has had affects from vaccines please report it asap.

Prayers and support are welcome for this mama and baby.  God bless.

Author: Healing Foodie

I am a mother of four children and 120 pounds on a heavy day. I grew up eating the average American diet and seemed pretty healthy until I found myself exhausted and struggling with kidney stones, sleepless nights and unmanageable skin issues. I stumbled across the answers that would soon unlock some keys to my healing and recovery. Eliminating added sugars, eating whole non GMO food, fermenting and gardening, homeschooling and my continued learning. Come join my journey and continue your own. Please note: I do not claim to have all the answeres and base my FACTS on my own experiences and conclusions. Please take time to pray for healing and direction, research on your own, ask questions, seek out an expert and start low and slow. We are all created unique and live different lifestyles and nothing is the same for everyone. Be blessed on your journey. I owe it all to the creator of all things, glory be to God!

1 thought on “The Sound of Baby Crying”

Leave a Reply

